The City of Dessau in the German federal state of Saxony-Anhalt forms the city of Dessau-Roßlau together with Roßlau (Elbe) and has some 80,000 inhabitants.

The T-shaped tram network is approx. 12 kilometres long and is operated by → DVG (Dessauer Verkehrsgesellschaft).
© Wolfgang Wellige, 2018-2020      Kontakt / Impressum     Facebook
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. » Weitere Informationen / This website uses cookies. If you continue browsing, you agree to the usage. » Further information